NEVER LEAVE ME.



You got that smile.
That only heaven can make, I pray to God every day that you keep that smile.
You are my dream, there's not a thing I wont do.
I'll give my life all for you, cause you are my dream.

And baby everyting that I have is yours.
You will never go cold or hungry.
I'll be there when you're insecure.

Let you know that you're always lovely.
Boy, cause you are the only thing that I got right now.

One day when day sky is falling.
I'll be standing right next to you.
Right next to you!!! v


You will never understand how much I love you!


Kommentarer
Postat av: rebecca

sötnosar!



har ny blogg, kika in gullis <3

2011-09-08 @ 17:10:47
URL: http://swedishclothing.blogspot.com
Postat av: Alexander

I love you so deeply,

I love you so much,

I love the sound of your voice

And the way that we touch.

I love your warm smile

And your kind, thoughtful way,

The joy that you bring

To my life every day.

I love you today

As I have from the start,

And I´ll love you forever

With all of my heart



Jag älskar dig mest av allt älskling och

jag lämnar dig aldrig! <3<3

2011-09-11 @ 20:41:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0